Online Test Banks
Score higher
See Online Test Banks
Learning anything is easy
Browse Online Courses
Mobile Apps
Learning on the go
Explore Mobile Apps
Dummies Store
Shop for books and more
Start Shopping

Guide to Nikon D90 Advanced Exposure Modes

Part of the Nikon D90 For Dummies Cheat Sheet

These four advanced exposure modes on your Nikon D90 let you adjust aperture (f-stop) to manipulate depth of field (the zone of sharp focus) and shutter speed to give moving objects a sharp focus or a blurry appearance. You also have access to picture options not available in Auto or Digital Vari-Program scene modes.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Nikon D90 For Dummies Cheat Sheet


Inside Sweepstakes

Win $500. Easy.