The Hebrew Alphabet

Part of the Hebrew For Dummies Cheat Sheet

The Hebrew alphabet is comprised of 24 letters and a point system that denotes vowel sounds because the alphabet itself has no vowels. The following table lists the letters and their sounds followed by the points and which vowel sound each represents.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Hebrew For Dummies Cheat Sheet


Inside Sweepstakes

Win $500. Easy.