You can unblock MySpace users from your Blocked Users list — where you can see all the users you’ve blocked. So, if you change your mind about who you want to keep out of your MySpace space, you follow a few simple steps.


After you log in, click the Edit Profile link below the greeting on your profile’s home page.

In the Settings: Account window, click the Privacy link.

You see the Settings: Privacy window, where you can access the Blocked Users list.


Click the View List link in the Blocked Users section.

When you click the View List link, you’re taken to the Blocked Users window, where all blocked users are listed.


To unblock a user, click the Unblock User link.

All the user profiles you’ve blocked appear in the Blocked Users window. You can unblock a user by clicking the Unblock User link to the right of the user’s profile picture; that user is instantly able to contact you again.